Danh Sách HT/DT Đoàn TNTT Kitô Vua - Denver

Full listing
No.Tên ThánhTên HọTên GọiDOBEmail
1Nguyễn TháiAnn8-Aprnguyenann86@gmail.com
2AntônTrần Minh Anthony Jr.Bảo18-Julvtguy303@yahoo.com
3TheresaNguyễn-VũBảo Châublackwitchfaerie@yahoo.com
4Nguyễn H. LongBiêngol22us@yahoo.com
5DominicôPhạm QuốcBình10-Janankhangphuc@yahoo.com
6CeciliaNguyễn TháiCecilia1-SepC.Nguyen89@gmail.com
7PhêrôNguyễn MinhChâu11-Novchau.nguyen@bbh.com
8NguyễnChâu (Joey)Chau3o3@gmail.com
9StephanôNguyễnChiếnnguyencpu@yahoo.com
10Nguyễn VănCôngcongvng@yahoo.com
11ĐaminhĐinh ThanhCường22-Octdthcuong@yahoo.com
12GiuseLê MinhĐăng4-Jandangmle@gmail.com
13PhêrôĐinh TiếnĐạt2-Juldathaoan@aol.com
14GiuseĐỗ Đức PhúDavid15-Augdaviddo86@yahoo.com
15GiusePhan ĐứcĐộ30-Junbaolatinhngai@yahoo.com
16Đoàn Khắc ThụcĐoan12-Novt_doan90@yahoo.com
17DominicLa Kiên QuốcEric17-JanEla303@gmail.com
18MariaEmily09-Junemilymle@gmail.com
19VincenteĐặng NgọcHải26-Novtinhnghia81@yahoo.com
20MariaHuỳnh NgọcHân26-Janhanhuynh2009@yahoo.com
21MattaLê XuânHằng22-Maybautroi2002@yahoo.com
22NguyễnHạnh19-Jannguye849@regis.edu
23Maria-MattaNguyễn Thị ThanhHồng8-Apralways_me_hong@yahoo.com
24AntônNguyễn NgọcHuân21-Octhuan102174@yahoo.com
25GiuseVũ VănHùng20-Octjvvu@yahoo.com
26Phanxicô-XavierThành Xuân PhiHùng4-Octphihungthanh@gmail.com
27PhanxicôThành Xuân QuốcHùng
28PhêrôHuỳnh PhụcHưng12-Junluatinh303@gmail.com
29Anna-MariaNguyễn Thị ThanhHương12-Novntthuong80@yahoo.com
30MariaPhạm Thị ThuHương31-Octnuoclanh1@yahoo.com
31MariaNguyễn Thị ThiênHương16-Novthienhuong162@yahoo.com
32Lê NgọcHuydacrazyazn@gmail.com
33TrầnJimmy31-Octanhphu1990@gmail.com
34GiuseNguyễn TháiJohn14-Junjohnlax33@yahoo.com
35TrầnJohn09-Augjtran6709@gmail.com
36PhêrôNguyễn Hoàng AnhKhôi8-Janakhoih_nguyen@yahoo.com
37TheresaNguyễn Thị PhươngLan2-Octlalanphuong@yahoo.com
38MariaNguyễn ThịLan Anh16-Jullananhnguyen716@gmail.com
39Trần Lan NhiLanalntran2@gmail.com
40Phạm HồngLindalhpham11@gmail.com
41GiuseNguyễn TuấnLinh13-Novnguylinh@gmail.com
42AnnaĐặng Thị BíchLoan16-Augannaang3l@yahoo.com
43MariaNguyễn Lê UyênLuy26-Octuyenluy86@yahoo.com
44Phanxicô XavierLê VănMiên10-Mayjacobvanle@yahoo.com
45GiuseNguyễn ĐứcMinh31-Decdmh.nguyen@gmail.com
46MariaHoàng NhậtMỹ7-Janmhlittleangel@gmail.com
47AnnaPhạmMegan04-Novmegantpham@yahoo.com
48MagdalenaNguyễn ThịMỹ Linh6-Marxyourlinhx@yahoo.com
49Maria Vô NhiễmTrần NgọcMỹ Linhtranngocmylinh@yahoo.com
50Maria-NoelTrần NgọcMỹ Trân20-Octtieunguyet@yahoo.com
51AnnaTạMyMy23-Septr.mymy@gmail.com
52Huỳnh KimNgânnhuynh816@comcast.net
53TađêôTrần HữuNghĩa5-Aprjohn.tran@epsilon.com
54ĐaminhVũ Lương TrọngNghĩa7-Augnghiadvs@yahoo.com
55Huỳnh ChánhNghĩa1-SepN2-Lee@hotmail.com
56Nguyễn GiángNgọcg_ngoc90@yahoo.com
57MariaPhạm Thị YếnNgọc19-Sepngocyp84@hotmail.com
58AnnaNguyễn Thị NhớNhung31-Octnho31nhung@gmail.com
59TheresaNguyễn Thị ThuOanh20-Novengr1025@yahoo.com
60HuỳnhPatrick24-MayThieunhilova303@yahoo.com
61NguyễnPhillip04-Marphillipnguyen_34@yahoo.com
62PhêrôĐỗ HữuPhong16-Sephuuphong_do@yahoo.com
63PhiliphêTrần NgọcPhong4-Julphong_tran01@hotmail.com
64DominicNguyễn MinhPhúcphucnguyenminh@yahoo.com
65TheresaNguyễn Thị BíchPhương25-Julbichnguyen725@yahoo.com
66TheresaNgô ÁnhPhương20-Sepphuonganh_ngco@yahoo.com
67Nguyễn HoàngPhượnghphuonghpn@yahoo.com
68Nguyễn ChristinaQuyêncq_nguyen_vn@yahoo.com
69PhêrôPhạm TháiSơn13-Jansonthai15@hotmail.com
70GiuseNguyễn TiếnSteve22-Apranhhungvtnm@yahoo.com
71Tàitaivu07071987@live.nl
72Anna-MariaNguyễn HoàiThanh14-Septhanhvi1@hotmail.com
73MariaBùi Thị ThuThảo27-Maytbui@mymail.mines.eud
74TeresaLê Thị Ngọc DungTheresatsadungle@gmail.com
75Gioan-BaotixitaĐoàn KhắcThiên Ân5-Septhienan_doan@yahoo.com
76Đàm AnhThưvinadam@gmail.com
77MariaĐàm AnhThy11-Marthydam@gmail.com
78MariaTống Đình ViệtTiên21-Augxxtienxx@yahoo.com
79MariaNguyễn Thị ThủyTiên6-Aprttmashimaro64@yahoo.com
80MariaNguyễn Thị DiễmTrang10-Febbittersnowwd@yahoo.com
81GiuseNguyễn HảiTriều12-Mayhockey_dragon19@yahoo.com
82Theresa-MariaNguyễn Thị HoàiTrinh15-Juntrinniepooh01@yahoo.com
83GiuseNguyễn MinhTuấn4-Jantuan1486@gmail.com
84MariaNguyễn Thị ÁnhTuyết11-Maratnguyen384@yahoo.com
85Phạm Ngọc LinhVickyvtotheicky@yahoo.com
86ĐaminhNgô ThếVinh16-Julvngo716@gmail.com
87Gioan-BaotixitaTrần Hoàn22-Sepvhtran@gmail.com